Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Cimolino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Cimolino

5 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy Geloso

Troy Geloso

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great agent to have by your side. He provides excellent service with a fast response time. Most importantly he cares and will take his time with you to be sure that you have exactly what you need. Thank you Jason!"
Profile photo of Mello Fello

Mello Fello

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alina Conlan

Alina Conlan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great response time! Haley spent a lot of time with me and was very patient and nice until I was completely happy with my selections."
Profile photo of Alida Nicklas

Alida Nicklas

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was super helpful and kind throughout the entire process for my car insurance! He laid out all of the options for me and made it much easier to understand. He did everything really fast and genuinely cared about finding the best individual rate!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Barff

Gilbert Barff

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his assistant Hailey were proffesional, polite and very helpful with getting me the coverage i need for my bmw at a very affordable price. I will be a return customer and will recomend them to my friends...anytime"
Profile photo of brooke morgan

brooke morgan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service! Helped make sure I got discounts that I had from moving from out of state and was very nice!"
Profile photo of Jackie Branham

Jackie Branham

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with these guys for several years. Always cheerful and helpful. Best rates for those of us with good driving records, excellent service, won't get my insurance anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Shaunte’ Spears

Shaunte’ Spears

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and made the process extremely easy and quick! I recommend."
Profile photo of Richard Spini

Richard Spini

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is easy to work with and professionally takes care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Teresa Lussier

Teresa Lussier

August 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"A great insurance company and insurance agents. All the answers to all my questions ! I just call and Jason is on it!"
Profile photo of Mahkayla Raudio

Mahkayla Raudio

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Maxwell

Jason Maxwell

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley is amazing and so responsive, thank you!"
Profile photo of GHOST FREEDOM

GHOST FREEDOM

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura HUMBOLDT

Laura HUMBOLDT

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing Help! I felt like after my freak accident where I totaled my Subaru outback that Jason an his team held my hand and did so much for me. You can't go wrong going to Jason at State Farm"
Profile photo of Isabella F

Isabella F

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with Jason. He is so helpful and clearly explained my options. Thank you for making this such an easy and quick process!"
Profile photo of Anna-Sophia Pretlow

Anna-Sophia Pretlow

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is so helpful and easy to talk to! Such an easy process which I appreciate in general, and especially during this time in life. Thanks Jason!"
Profile photo of Ella Holland

Ella Holland

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I enjoy coming in to the office to pay my bills in person and I just absolutely love Jason and his team, they’re such a pleasure to do business! :)"
Profile photo of Jenifer Sherman-Ruppe

Jenifer Sherman-Ruppe

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron G

Aaron G

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. Attention to detail. Personal and friendly."
Profile photo of Jacky Schuler

Jacky Schuler

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of E Hun

E Hun

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Javier Guerrero

Javier Guerrero

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5